Resource Description

This pack includes

Wall displays of

  • The 9 provinces of South Africa including their capital city, major cities, location on the South African map and visuals showing what each province is known for.
  • Location of South Africa on map of Africa
  • Additional information on the oceans that border South Africa


Resource Reviews

Store reviews: ( 3 ratings )

No ratings have been submitted for this resource yet.